Region

Health Council

First Name

Last Name

Email

Phone

NW

Acoma

Edwina

Kari

Valdo

Vallo

evaldo@poamail.org

kvally@poalmail.org

505-552-5145  ex5110

NW

Consultant

Anthony

Yepa

1rezdog@gmail.com

Metro/NW  

Bernalillo

Enrique

Cardiel

admin@bchealthcouncil.org

505-681-4386

NW

Cibola

Joaquin

Jiron

jjiron@grantsnm.gov

505-290-3070

Metro/NW

Cochiti Pueblo

Antoinette

Bird

Antoinette.Bird@cochiti.org

505-239-2918

NW

McKinley  

Christopher 

Hudson

Chrisbhudson15@gmail.com

505-870-9239

Metro/NW

Sandoval

Rick

Adesso

rick.adesso@gmail.com

radesso@epfh.org

505-771-5208

NW

San Juan

Amanda

Evans

evansa@sjcpartnership.org

505-566-5877

505-860-9210

NW

To’hajiilee

Sarah

Bitsui

sgbitsui@gmail.com

sarah.bitsai@cbnhc.org

505-582-1304

Metro/NW

Torrance

Debbie

Ortiz

dlortiz@lobonet

505-832-4495

Metro/NW

Torrance

Stephanie

Reynolds

Steph.reynolds.ptmi@gmail.com

505-453-2613

Metro/NW

Valencia

Ginny

Adame

adameg@loslunas.gov

505-352-7723

Metro/NW

Valencia

Noelle

Chavez

noellecerw@gmail.com

505-388-3547

NE

Colfax

Debbie

Ortiz

Debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

575-707-0483

NE

Guadalupe

JoAnne

Rivera-Velasquez

gchc@plateautel.net

ronaldgutierrez77@yahoo.com

575-472-4567

NE

Harding

Mary

Laumbach

marylaumbach@plateautel.net

hchc@plateau.net

575-447-2253

505-662-8068

NE

Los Alamos

Donna

Casados

Donna.Casados@lacnm.us

505-662-8312

NE

Mora

Cathy

Martinez

cathymtz@gmail.com

1-325-280-8286

NE

Picuris-Penasco

Amanda

Bissell

ajbissell@gmail.com

857-523-0654

NE

Rio Arriba

Lauren

Reichelt

lmreichelt@rio-arriba.org

505-753-3143 X25

NE

San Ildefonso Pueblo

Dolly

Narang

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

505-455-2395

NE

San Miguel

Rosalie

Martinez

smcfchealthcouncil@gmail.com

505-429-7986

NE

Santa Clara Pueblo

Jacquelyn

Gutierrez

jacgutierrez@snataclarapueblo.org

505-753-7326 ext 1309

NE

Santa Fe County

Patricia

Boies

pboies@santafecountynm.gov

505-995-9538

NE

Taos County

Tammy

Jaramillo

healthcouncil@taoscounty.org

575-737-6435

NE

Tesuque Pueblo

Daniel

Hena

dhena@pueblooftesuque.org

505-946-7933

505-469-0666

NE

Union

Kristen

Christy

kchristy@nen-nm.org

575-779-7746

SE

Chaves

Jennifer

Smith

chavescountyhealthcouncil@outlook.com  

575-637-4115

SE

Curry

Nikki

Justin

Lovett

Nutt

nlovett@currycounty.org

jnutt@mhrnewmexico.com

575-763-6009 

575-763-6016

SE

De Baca

Elizabeth

Stanton

lizstant@plateautel.net

liz.stanton@debacaclinic.com

575-355-2424

SE

Eddy

Jameson

Lucas

jamesonlucasiv@gmail.com  

 (505) 639-7314

SE

Lea

Catherine

Elaine

Sims

Hernandez

csims@gclcnm,org

elaine.hernandez@nlgh.org

575-704-7076

SE

Lincoln

Shannon

Dictson

lincolncountychc@gmail.com

575-464-7106

SE

Quay

Brenda

Bishop

qchealthcouncil@gmail.com

575-815-4575

SE

Quay

Noreen

Hendrickson

qchealthcouncil.gmail.com

Chairperson

SE

Roosevelt

Debbie

Gentry

deborah.gentry@state.nm.us

575-356-4453 ext. 6367

SW

Catron

Kathleen

Schuster

Katsch1955@gmail.com

575-915-5865

SW

Doña Ana

Cynthia

Estrada

cynthiam@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5864

SW

Grant

Carey

Lafferty, coordinator

gcchc@chi-phi.org

SW

Grant

Evangeline

Zamora, Board Chair

eholguinzamora@gamil.com

575-590-0446

SW

Hidalgo

Catrina

Silvas

csilvas@chi-phi.org

575-597-0031

SW

Luna

Edith

Vazquez

edith_vazquez@lunacountynm.us

575-543-6567

575-543-6524

SW

Otero

Ursala

Bowe

Occhc.coordinator@bmail.com

575-430-6913

SW

Sierra

Breanna

 Padilla

sierrahealthcouncil@gmail.com

SW

Socorro

Samantha

Winter

scopehealthcouncil@gmail.com

865-964-6440


For more information please contact:

Terrie Rodriguez , Executive Director

NM Alliance of Health Councils

P.O. Box 4641, Santa Fe, NM  87502

505-231-1177  terrie@nmhealthcouncils.org


 New Mexico Alliance of Health CouncilsSharon Finarelli, Executive DirectorTel. (575) 621-9684


© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software