© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils

To download this list, click here.

scopehealthcouncil@gmail.com

Health Council 
Name and Website

Contact Information

Email

Bernalillo County Community Health Council
www.bchealthcouncil.org

Enrique Cardiel, Executive Director

Street Address: 220 Adams SE, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87108

Mailing Address: PO Box 8157 Albuquerque, NM 87198
505-246-1638

enrique@bchealthcouncil.org

Catron County Health Council

Kathleen Schuster, Coordinator

P.O. Box 813
Reserve, NM 87830
575-915-5865

katsch1955@gmail.com

 

Chaves County Health Planning Council

Jennifer Smith, Coordinator

Future Foundations
5551 Washington Ave
Grants, NM 87020
575-2637-4115

chavescountyhealthcouncil@outlook.com

Cibola County Comprehensive Community Health Council

Julie Quintana, Coordinator
505-285-3542 x102

julieq@future-foundations.com

Colfax County Health Council

Debbie Ortiz, Coordinator
575-707-0483

 debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

Curry County Health Council

Susan Alman, Coordinator
575-763-6009

salman@currycounty.org

De Baca County Health Council

Liz Stanton, Coordinator

De Baca Family Practice Clinic, 546 N 10th Street
Ft Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-242

lizstant@plateautel.net


Doña Ana County Health Counci
https://donaanacounty.org/health

Cynthia Estrada, Coordinator
575-525-5864

cynthiam@donaanacounty.org

Eddy County Health Council

Anthony Cook

Anthony.cook@state.nm.us

Grant County Health Council
www.gcchc.org



Healthcouncil@grmc.org

Guadalupe County Health Council

JoAnne Rivera-Velasquez Coordinator
PO Box 454
722 Lake Drive
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-4567

gchc@plateautel.net

 

Harding County Health Council

Mary Laumbach, Coordinator
P.O. Box 26
Roy NM  87743
(575) 447-2253

marylaumbach@plateautel.net

 

Hidalgo County Health Consortium

Joseph Hill, Coordinator
575-597-0040

jhill@swchi.org

Lea County Health Council

Catherine Sims, Coordinator
575-393-3168

csims@gclcnm,org

Lincoln County Community Health Council

Shannon Dictson, Coordinator

lincolncountychc@gmail.com

Los Alamos Health Council

Deni Fell, Coordinator

505-663-1875

deni.fell@lacnm.us

Luna  Health Council

Edith Vazquez, Coordinator
575-543-6567

edith_vazquez@lunacountynm.us

McKinley Community Health Alliance

Christopher Hudson, Coordinator
505-870-9239

Chrisbhudson15@gmail.com

Mora County Health Council

Cathy Martinez, Coordinator
325-289-8286

cathyrmtz@gmail.com 

Otero County Community Health Council

John Baldonado, Coordinator
575-430-6913

canyonlight@cybermesa.com


Quay County Health Council

Noreen Hendrickson, Chairperson

qchealthcouncil@gmail.com

Rio Arriba County Health Council
www.rachc.org

 

Lauren Reichelt, HHSD Director
Rio Arriba Health Commons
2010 Industrial Park Rd.
Espanola, NM 87532
505-753-3143 X25

LMReichelt@rio-arriba.org

 

Roosevelt County Health Council

Debbie Gentry
575-356-4453 ext. 6367

deborah.gentry@state.nm.us
Sandoval County Health Council

Rick Adesso, Council Chair

  rick.adesso@gmail.com

San Juan Community Health Improvement Council

Amanda Evans
(NMAHC Exec. Comm.)
3535 East 30th St., Suite 239
Farmington, NM  87402
505-566-5877

evansa@sjcpartnership.org

 

San Miguel County Family & Community Health Council

Rosalie Martinez, Coordinator
505-429-7986

smcfchealthcouncil@gmail.com

Santa Fe County Health Policy and Planning Commission & Santa Fe County Maternal and Child Health Council
www.santafecountynm.gov

Patricia Boies
2052 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-9538

pboies@santafecountynm.gov

Sierra County Health Council 
www.sierrahealthcouncil.com

Sara Reed, Coordinator
575-740-2206

sierrahealthcouncil@gmail.com

Socorro County Options
Prevention and Education (SCOPE)

Melissa Salazar, Coordinator
(505) 549-4177

  

Taos County Health Council

Tammy Jaramillo
575-737-6435

healthcouncil@taoscounty.org

Torrance County: Partnership for a Healthy Torrance County

Debbie Ortiz
505-660-8626

Sharalynn Lucero

dlortiz@lobonet


sharalynnlucero@lobo.net

Union County Network

Kristen Christy, 
575-779-7746 cell

kchristy@nen-nm.org

Valencia Co. Community Wellness Council

www.communitywellnesscouncil.org

Noelle Chavez
505-388-3547

Ginny Adame
505-352-7723

noellecerw@gmail.com

adameg@loslunasnm.gov

Pueblo of Acoma

Acoma Health Committee

Tonita Sarracino, Health & Wellness Director

P.O. Box 348
Pueblo of Acoma, NM 87032
505-552-5145


tsarracino@puebloofacoma.org

Pueblo de Cochiti

Bernard Suina

Prevention Specialist
255 Cochiti St.
Cochiti Pueblo, NM 87020
505-465-3138


Bernard_suina@pueblodecochiti.org

San Ildefonso Pueblo Health Council

Dolly Narang

505-455-2395

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

Santa Clara Pueblo

Janet Johnson, Coordinator

505-753-7326
Teresa Naranjo, Tribal Council Chair
P.O. Box 580
Espanola, NM 87532
Tel. 505-692-6295

jjohnson@santaclarapueblo.org

sclib@santaclarapueblo.org

To’hajiilee (formerly Canoncito Band of Navajo)

Sarah Bitsui, TBHS Program Coordinator

To’hajiilee Behavioral Health System
P.O. Box 3368
To’hajiilee, NM 87206
505-908-2571

sgbitsui@yahoo.com

 
New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils
A. Terrie Rodriguez, Executive Director
P.O. Box 4641
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Tel. (505) 231-1177


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software