© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils

To download this list, click here.

Health Council 
Name and Website

Contact Information

Email

Bernalillo County Community Health Council
www.bchealthcouncil.org

Marsha McMurray-Avila Coordinator (NMAHC Chair)
505-639-8109

mcavila.bcchc@comcast.net 

Catron County Health Council

Kathleen Schuster, Coordinator
P.O. Box 813
Reserve, NM  87830
575-915-5865

katsch1955@gmail.com

 

Chaves County Health Planning Council

Hipolitalisia Varel de Gutierrez
Chaves County Health Planning Council
PO Box 4425
Roswell, NM  88202
575-208-8463

hgutierrez@uhc.com

Cibola County Comprehensive Community Health Council
www.future-foundations.com

 

Sherri Kachirisky
Administrative Director
Future Foundations
5551 Washington Ave
Grants, NM 87020
505-285-3542, extension 102

Familycenter44@yahoo.com

 

Colfax County Health Council

Deborah Ortiz
Raton, NM
575-445-8191

debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

 

Curry County Health Council

Susan Alman, Coordinator
575-763-6009

sdoyle@currycounty.org

De Baca County Health Council

Liz Stanton
De Baca Family Practice Clinic, 546 N 10th Street
Ft Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-2424


lizstant@plateautel.net


Doña Ana County Health Counci
Ocotillo Institute for Social Justice
Doña Ana County Health Alliance
https://donaanacounty.org/health

Marisol Bolivar-Diaz, Coordinator
Ocotillo Institute for Social Justice
Community Foundation of Southern NM
301 S. Church St., Ste. H
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-521-7325

Jacqueline Pacheco, Alliance Facilitator
845 N. Motel Blvd.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88007
575-525-5833

marisol@cfsnm.org
jacquelinep@donaanacounty.org

 

Eddy County Health Council

Linda Dodd, Chair
P.O. Drawer E
Carlsbad, NM 88221
575-308-8254, 575-947-8898

Barbara Salmons
(575) 887-3504

211@unitedwayofcarlsbad.org

director@unitedwayofcarlsbad.org

Grant County Health Council
www.gcchc.org

Cari Lemon
214 N. Black Street
Silver City NM 88061-4912
575-388-1198, 575-313-0681 cell

Healthcouncil@grmc.org

Guadalupe County Health Council

JoAnne Rivera-Velasquez
Grant Coordinator
PO Box 454
722 Lake Drive
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-4567

gchc@plateautel.net

 

Harding County Health Council

Mary Laumbach, Coordinator
P.O. Box 26
Roy NM  87743
(575) 447-2253

marylaumbach@plateautel.net

 

Hidalgo County Health Consortium

Beth Cox, Coordinator
Hidalgo Medical Services
575-313-0765

hidalgohealth@gmail.com
bcox@hmsnm.org

Lea County Health Council

Amanda Beauchamp
575-393-3168



amanda.beauchamp@nlgh.org

Lincoln County Community Health Council

Shannon Dictson, Coordinator
Ruidoso, NM
 

lincolncountychc@gmail.com

Los Alamos Health Council

Kim Gabaldon
Social Services Manager

Comm. Services Dept.
Los Alamos Co.
2400 Central Ave.
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-8312

kim.gabaldon@lacnm.us

Luna  Health Council

Matt Robinson, Cordinator
Deming, NM
575-567-1185

matt_robinson@lunacountynm.us

McKinley Community Health Alliance

Emerson Toledo, Coordinator
PO Box 2931
Gallup, NM 87305
505-816-5745, 505-979-0534



emerson_toledo@bcbsnm.com

Mora County Health Council

Francine Trujillo, Coordinator
P.O. Box 204
Mora, NM 87732
505 429-0766, 575-387-5783

mrivera@mvchs.org
morasbhc_ftrujillo@hotmail.com

Otero County Community Health Council

Alex Marchand, Coordinator
Dee Swope, Chair
575-491-3475
Additional contact: 
Maureen Schmittle

occhc.coordinator@gmail.com
dianaswope@hotmail.com
maureen.schmittle@state.nm.us

Quay County Health Council

Alida Brown, Coordinator
(NMAHC Secretary) 
PO Box 282, Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-3506

alida@plateautel.net

 

Rio Arriba County Health Council
www.rachc.org

 

Lauren Reichelt, HHSD Director
Rio Arriba Health Commons
2010 Industrial Park Rd.
Espanola, NM 87532
505-753-3143 X25

LMReichelt@rio-arriba.org

 

Roosevelt County Health Council

Riki Seat
575-356-4453 ext. 6367

copnodwi@portalesnm.gov  

Sandoval County Health Council

Rick Adesso, Council Chair

Dick Mason, (505) 994-0685 (NMAHC Treasurer, Policy Chair)

rick.adesso@gmail.com

polirich@aol.com

 

San Juan Community Health Improvement Council

Amanda Evans
(NMAHC Exec. Comm.)
3535 East 30th St., Suite 239
Farmington, NM  87402
505-566-5877

evansa@sjcpartnership.org

 

San Miguel County Family & Community Health Council

Rosalie Martinez, Coordinator
505-425-9770

martinezr@nmhu.edu

 

Santa Fe County Health Policy and Planning Commission & Santa Fe County Maternal and Child Health Council
www.santafecountynm.gov

Patricia Boies
2052 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-9538

pboies@santafecountynm.gov

Sierra County Health Council 
www.sierrahealthcouncil.com

Tiffany Zimmerman, Coordinator
P.O. Box 4689

Truth or Consequences, NM 87901

sierrahealthcouncil@gmail.com

Socorro County Options
Prevention and Education (SCOPE)
 http://healthykidssocorro.com

Valerie Key, Coordinator
Ernest Pargas, Council President
(505) 549-4177

Valkey.scope@gmail.com

  

Taos County Health Council

Monica Griego
575-779-9462

MGriego@taoshospital.org

Torrance County: Partnership for a Healthy Torrance County

Trish Daino, Chairperson
PO Box 2838
Moriarty, NM 87035
505-660-8626

Pat Lincoln (NMAHC Exec. Comm.) 
4304 Via de Luna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-235-7547


trishdaino@msn.com

plincoln@lobo.net

Union County Network

Kristen Christy, MBA
Executive Director
Union County Network
P.O. Box 444
4 1/2 Main Street
Clayton, NM 88415
575-779-7746 cell

Kchristy@ucnetwork.us

Valencia Co. Community Wellness Council

www.communitywellnesscouncil.org

Peggy Gutjahr, Treasurer
505-385-0160

Ginny Adame
505-352-7723

peggyrae@datasages.com

adameg@loslunasnm.gov

Pueblo of Acoma

Acoma Health Committee

Tonita Sarracino, Health & Wellness Director

P.O. Box 348
Pueblo of Acoma, NM 87032
505-552-5145


tsarracino@puebloofacoma.org

Pueblo de Cochiti

Bernard Suina

Prevention Specialist
255 Cochiti St.
Cochiti Pueblo, NM 87020
505-465-3138


Bernard_suina@pueblodecochiti.org

San Ildefonso Pueblo Health Council

Dolly Narang

505-455-2395

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

Santa Clara Pueblo

Janet Johnson, Coordinator

505-753-7326
Teresa Naranjo, Tribal Council Chair
P.O. Box 580
Espanola, NM 87532
Tel. 505-692-6295

jjohnson@santaclarapueblo.org

sclib@santaclarapueblo.org

To’hajiilee (formerly Canoncito Band of Navajo)

Sarah Bitsui, TBHS Program Coordinator

To’hajiilee Behavioral Health System
P.O. Box 3368
To’hajiilee, NM 87206
505-908-2571

sgbitsui@yahoo.com

 
New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils
Ron Hale, Coordinator
P.O. Box 5851
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Tel. (505) 989-7543
Cell (505) 695-6181


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software