© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils

To download this list, click here.

Health CouncilMeeting Time Meeting Location Contact 

 Northeast

   
 Colfax3rd Wednesday of the month, every other month on odd months, 12:00 noon-1:30 pmMiners’ Colfax Medical Center Long-Term Facility, RatonDeborah Ortiz, 575-445-8191, debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

 Guadalupe

1st Tuesday or Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon-1:00 pm (subject to change) 

JoAnne Rivera-Velasquez,
575-472-4567, gchc@plateautel.net

 HardingTwice a year, dates varyMeetings alternate between Mosquero high School and Roy High School

Mary Laumbach, (575) 447-2253,
marylaumbach@plateautel.net

 Los Alamos1st Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon-1:30 pmLos Alamos Co. Municipal Bldg., 1000 Central Ave., Room 330, Los AlamosKim Gabaldon, 505-662-8312 kim.gabaldon@lacnm.us
 Mora4th Monday of the month, 1:30-2:30 pm Francine Trujillo, 505 429-0766

575-387-5783 mrivera@mvchs.org
morasbhc_ftrujillo@hotmail.com

 Rio Arriba2nd Wednesday of the month, 10:00 am- 12:00 noonHernandez Community Center, 822 El Camino de Abajo Rd. (Rte. 84/285) HernandezLauren Reichelt
505-753-3143 x25
LMReichelt@rio-arriba.org
 San  Ildefonso  Pueblo1st Tuesday/Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm (subject to change) Dolly Narang
505-455-2395

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

 San Miguel4th Tuesday of the month, 10:00 am-12:00 noon NM Public Health Office conference room, 18 Gallegos Rd., Las VegasRosalie Martinez
505-425-9770

martinezr@nmhu.edu

 Santa Clara  Pueblo3rd Thursday of the month, 10:00 am-12:00 noon (subject to change)Santa Clara Pueblo Community Library, State Rd. 30, #1 Kee St., EspanolaJanet Johnson, 505-753-7326

jjohnson@santaclarapueblo.org
Teresa Naranjo, 505-692-6295
sclib@santaclarapueblo.org

 Santa Fe1st Friday of the month, 9:00-11:00 am2052 Galisteo St., Health Conference Room, Suite B, Santa FePatricia Boies, 505-995-9538
pboies@santafecountynm.gov
 Taos 3rd Wednesday of the month, 1:30-3:00 pmTaos County Administration, Clerks Conference Room, 105 Albright St., TaosMonica Griego, 575-779-9462
MGriego@taoshospital.org
 Union3rd Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm Kristen Christy
575-779-7746

Kchristy@ucnetwork.us

 Northwest/Metro   
 Acoma PuebloHealth Board meets as necessary Tonita Sarracino, 505-552-5145
tsarracino@puebloofacoma.org
 Bernalillo4th Tues of the month, 10:00 am509 Cardenas SE, AlbuquerqueMarsha McMurray-Avila
505-639-8109
mcavila.bcchc@comcast.net
 Cibola4th Wed., every other month, 2:00 pmFuture Fdn. Family Center, GrantsSherri Kachirisky
505-285-3542, x102

Familycenter44@yahoo.com

 Cochiti Pueblo3rd Tuesday of the month, 6:00 pmCochiti Community CenterBernard Suina, 505-465-3138

Bernard_suina@pueblodecochiti.org

 McKinley2nd Wednesday of the month, 11:00 amNM Cancer Center, GallupOphelia Reeder, 575-543-6844
ophelia.reeder@pmsnm.org
 Sandoval1st Wednesday in March, June, Sept., Dec., 10:00 amLocations varyRick Adesso
rick.adesso@gmail.com
 San Juan3rd Thursday of the month, 3:30 pmSJ Safe Communities, FarmingtonAmanda Evans, 505-566-5877
evansa@sjcpartnership.org
 To’hajilee1st Monday of the month, 9:00 amTo’hajileeSarah Bitsui, 505-908-2571
sgbitsui@yahoo.com
 Torrance1st Wednesday of the month, 12:00 noonDWI Memorial Ctr., MoriartyTrish Daino, 505-660-8626, trishdaino@msn.com

Pat Lincoln, 505-235-7547
plincoln@lobo.net

 Valencia1st Wednesday of the month, 1:00 pmWellness Center, Los LunasPeggy Gutjahr, 505-385-0160

peggyrae@datasages.com
Ginny Adame, 505-352-7723
adameg@loslunasnm.gov

 Southwest   
 Catron1st Monday of the month, 10 am-12 noonMeeting locations changeKathleen Schuster,
575-915-5865

katsch1955@gmail.com

 Doña Ana Peace Lutheran Church, 1701 Missouri Avenue, Las CrucesCindy Corona, 575-521-4794

cindycorona@cfsnm.org

 GrantFull HC meets quarterly on the 3rd Monday of the month, 3:00 – 4:30 pm

GCCHC Office Space, 214 North Black Street, Silver City

Cari Lemon, 575-388-1198, 575-313-0681 cell

Healthcouncil@grmc.org

 HidalgoEvery other month on the first Wednesday, 11:00 am – 12:00 noonOld Senior Center, 317 East 4th Street, LordsburgBeth Cox, 575-313-0765

bcox@hmsnm.org
hidalgohealth@gmail.com

 Luna4th Thursday of the month, 9:00 – 11:00 pmLuna County Courthouse Basement, 700 S. Silver Street, DemingMatt Robinson, 575-546-0494

Matt_robinson@lunacountynm.us

 Otero1st Tuesday of the month, 11:00 am – 12:00 noonPMS Counseling Ctr., 1900 10th Street, AlamogordoMaureen Schmittle
575-437-9340

Maureen.schmittle@state.nm.us

 Sierra3rd Wednesday monthly, exc. July, Dec., 11 amCivic Ctr. Red Room, 400 W.4th Street, T or CTiffany Zimmerman
575-894-4530

fss@torchousing.org

 Socorro3rd Thursday of each month, 12:00 noon – 1:00 pmSocorro General Hospital, 1202 Highway 60, Socorro Stephanie O’Toole
575-418-7975

Stepotoole2010@gmail.com

 Southeast   
 Chaves4th Wednesday of the month, 12:00 noonUnity Center, 108 E. Bland in Roswell

Hipolitalisia Varel de Gutierrez
575-208-8463
hgutierrez@uhc.com

 Curry4th Thursday of the month, 3:00 pmHartley House, 500 N. Main, ClovisShaylin Doyle, 406-590-0988

sdoyle@currycounty.org

 De Baca2nd Tuesday of the month, 12:00 noonDe Baca Family Practice Clinic, 500 10th St., Fort SumnerLiz Stanton, 575-355-7114
lizstant@plateautel.com
 Eddy4th Thursday of the month, 12:00 noonCarlsbad Medical Center’s Diagnostic Center, 2430 W. Pierce, CarlsbadLinda Dodd, 575-308-8254

575-947-8898
director@unitedwayofcarlsbad.org

 Lea4th Tuesday of the month, 9:00 amUnited Way, 320 N. Shipp, HobbsAmanda Beauchamp
575-393-3168
amanda.beauchamp@nlgh.org
 Lincoln1st Tuesday of the month, 8:00 amFirst Presbyterian Church, 101 N. Sutton, Ruidoso Shannon Dictson
lincolncountychc@gmail.com
 Quay2nd Thursday of the monthCounty Extension Office, 216 E. Center, TucumcariAlida Brown, 575-461-3506
alida@plateautel.net
 Roosevelt1st Wednesday of the month at 12:00 noon La Casa Family Health, 1515 W. Fir, PortalesRiki Seat, 575-356-4453 x6367

copnodwi@portalesnm.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software