© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils

To download this list, click here.

Health Council Meeting Time  Meeting Location  Contact 

 Northeast

     
 Colfax 3rd Wednesday of the month, every other month on odd months, 12:00 noon-1:30 pm Miners’ Colfax Medical Center Long-Term Facility, Raton Deborah Ortiz, 575-445-8191, debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

 Guadalupe

1st Tuesday or Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon-1:00 pm (subject to change)  

JoAnne Rivera-Velasquez,
575-472-4567, gchc@plateautel.net

 Harding Twice a year, dates vary Meetings alternate between Mosquero high School and Roy High School

Mary Laumbach, (575) 447-2253,
marylaumbach@plateautel.net

 Los Alamos 1st Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon-1:30 pm Los Alamos Co. Municipal Bldg., 1000 Central Ave., Room 330, Los Alamos

Donna Casados, 505-662-8312,
donna.casado@lacnm.us

 Mora 4th Monday of the month, 1:30-2:30 pm   Francine Trujillo, 505 429-0766

575-387-5783 mrivera@mvchs.org
morasbhc_ftrujillo@hotmail.com

 Rio Arriba 2nd Wednesday of the month, 10:00 am- 12:00 noon Hernandez Community Center, 822 El Camino de Abajo Rd. (Rte. 84/285) Hernandez Lauren Reichelt
505-753-3143 x25
LMReichelt@rio-arriba.org
 San  Ildefonso  Pueblo 1st Tuesday/Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm (subject to change)   Dolly Narang
505-455-2395

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

 San Miguel 4th Tuesday of the month, 10:00 am-12:00 noon  NM Public Health Office conference room, 18 Gallegos Rd., Las Vegas Rosalie Martinez
505-425-9770

martinezr@nmhu.edu

 Santa Clara  Pueblo 3rd Thursday of the month, 10:00 am-12:00 noon (subject to change) Santa Clara Pueblo Community Library, State Rd. 30, #1 Kee St., Espanola Janet Johnson, 505-753-7326

jjohnson@santaclarapueblo.org
Teresa Naranjo, 505-692-6295
sclib@santaclarapueblo.org

 Santa Fe 1st Friday of the month, 9:00-11:00 am 2052 Galisteo St., Health Conference Room, Suite B, Santa Fe Patricia Boies, 505-995-9538
pboies@santafecountynm.gov
 Taos 3rd Wednesday of the month, 1:30-3:00 pm Taos County Administration, Clerks Conference Room, 105 Albright St., Taos Monica Griego, 575-779-9462
MGriego@taoshospital.org
 Union 3rd Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon - 1:00 pm   Kristen Christy
575-779-7746

Kchristy@ucnetwork.us

 Northwest/Metro      
 Acoma Pueblo Health Board meets as necessary   Tonita Sarracino, 505-552-5145
tsarracino@puebloofacoma.org
 Bernalillo 4th Tues of the month, 10:00 am 509 Cardenas SE, Albuquerque Marsha McMurray-Avila
505-639-8109
mcavila.bcchc@comcast.net
 Cibola 4th Wed., every other month, 2:00 pm Future Fdn. Family Center, Grants Sherri Kachirisky
505-285-3542, x102

Familycenter44@yahoo.com

 Cochiti Pueblo 3rd Tuesday of the month, 6:00 pm Cochiti Community Center Bernard Suina, 505-465-3138

Bernard_suina@pueblodecochiti.org

 McKinley 2nd Wednesday of the month, 11:00 am NM Cancer Center, Gallup Ophelia Reeder, 575-543-6844
ophelia.reeder@pmsnm.org
 Sandoval 1st Wednesday in March, June, Sept., Dec., 10:00 am Locations vary Rick Adesso
rick.adesso@gmail.com
 San Juan 3rd Thursday of the month, 3:30 pm SJ Safe Communities, Farmington Amanda Evans, 505-566-5877
evansa@sjcpartnership.org
 To’hajilee 1st Monday of the month, 9:00 am To’hajilee Sarah Bitsui, 505-908-2571
sgbitsui@yahoo.com
 Torrance 1st Wednesday of the month, 12:00 noon DWI Memorial Ctr., Moriarty Trish Daino, 505-660-8626, trishdaino@msn.com

Pat Lincoln, 505-235-7547
plincoln@lobo.net

 Valencia 1st Wednesday of the month, 1:00 pm Wellness Center, Los Lunas Peggy Gutjahr, 505-385-0160

peggyrae@datasages.com
Ginny Adame, 505-352-7723
adameg@loslunasnm.gov

 Southwest      
 Catron 1st Monday of the month, 10 am-12 noon Meeting locations change Kathleen Schuster,
575-915-5865

katsch1955@gmail.com

 Doña Ana   Peace Lutheran Church, 1701 Missouri Avenue, Las Cruces Cindy Corona, 575-521-4794

cindycorona@cfsnm.org

 Grant Full HC meets quarterly on the 3rd Monday of the month, 3:00 – 4:30 pm

GCCHC Office Space, 214 North Black Street, Silver City

Cari Lemon, 575-388-1198, 575-313-0681 cell

Healthcouncil@grmc.org

 Hidalgo Every other month on the first Wednesday, 11:00 am – 12:00 noon Old Senior Center, 317 East 4th Street, Lordsburg Beth Cox, 575-313-0765

bcox@hmsnm.org
hidalgohealth@gmail.com

 Luna 4th Thursday of the month, 9:00 – 11:00 pm Luna County Courthouse Basement, 700 S. Silver Street, Deming Matt Robinson, 575-546-0494

Matt_robinson@lunacountynm.us

 Otero 1st Tuesday of the month, 11:00 am – 12:00 noon PMS Counseling Ctr., 1900 10th Street, Alamogordo Maureen Schmittle
575-437-9340

Maureen.schmittle@state.nm.us

 Sierra 3rd Wednesday monthly, exc. July, Dec., 11 am Civic Ctr. Red Room, 400 W.4th Street, T or C Tiffany Zimmerman
575-894-4530

fss@torchousing.org

 Socorro 3rd Thursday of each month, 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm Socorro General Hospital, 1202 Highway 60, Socorro Stephanie O’Toole
575-418-7975

Stepotoole2010@gmail.com

 Southeast      
 Chaves 4th Wednesday of the month, 12:00 noon Unity Center, 108 E. Bland in Roswell

Hipolitalisia Varel de Gutierrez
575-208-8463
hgutierrez@uhc.com

 Curry 4th Thursday of the month, 3:00 pm Hartley House, 500 N. Main, Clovis Shaylin Doyle, 406-590-0988

sdoyle@currycounty.org

 De Baca 2nd Tuesday of the month, 12:00 noon De Baca Family Practice Clinic, 500 10th St., Fort Sumner Liz Stanton, 575-355-7114
lizstant@plateautel.com
 Eddy 4th Thursday of the month, 12:00 noon Carlsbad Medical Center’s Diagnostic Center, 2430 W. Pierce, Carlsbad Linda Dodd, 575-308-8254

575-947-8898
director@unitedwayofcarlsbad.org

 Lea 4th Tuesday of the month, 9:00 am United Way, 320 N. Shipp, Hobbs Amanda Beauchamp
575-393-3168
amanda.beauchamp@nlgh.org
 Lincoln 1st Tuesday of the month, 8:00 am First Presbyterian Church, 101 N. Sutton, Ruidoso  Shannon Dictson
lincolncountychc@gmail.com
 Quay 2nd Thursday of the month County Extension Office, 216 E. Center, Tucumcari Alida Brown, 575-461-3506
alida@plateautel.net
 Roosevelt 1st Wednesday of the month at 12:00 noon La Casa Family Health, 1515 W. Fir, Portales Riki Seat, 575-356-4453 x6367

copnodwi@portalesnm.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software